Home > News > Archives for Juan Pablo

About Juan Pablo

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Juan Pablo has created 28 blog entries.

New ! COMPACT EPSON ROBOT AVAILABLE FROM STOCK !

EPSON expands its range of industrial robots with the new T-series robot.  The new series offers a low total cost of ownership (TCO), which makes it possible to use the robots for applications where the TCO was previously too high. Many employees in production environments perform relatively simple, repetitive tasks. Previously [...]

2017-11-21T14:01:25+00:00 April 25, 2017|

JEROEN GILLIS – NEW SALES ENGINEER

After active student years in Ghent, Jeroen Gillis graduated in Electricity/Electronics – option telecommunications. After his studies he moved north near Amsterdam (Weesp) to get started as a Sales Engineer in passive electronic components and measuring equipment. Since his return to Belgium, the last 12 years he worked on the design and development of [...]

2017-06-22T10:12:12+00:00 September 26, 2016|

EPSON force sensor

The new EPSON force sensor with force guide software enables difficult assembly projects. Tasks that are dependent on human sensory perception are difficult for robots. EPSON's force sensor, along with the Force Guide, responds to ‘power’ in order to give robots the "touch" feel. This makes it possible for them to perform difficult operations [...]

2017-06-22T10:55:41+00:00 September 7, 2016|

EPSON N SERIES: ROBOT WITH REVOLUTIONARY KINEMATICS

EPSON has developed a new series of 6-axis industrial robots. The robots in the new N-series have an innovative articulated arm, therefore they can be installed in very small areas. The structure of the new arm maximizes the space efficiency of the N-series. Hence these robots can be mounted in a space as small [...]

2017-06-22T11:00:05+00:00 August 30, 2016|

FIMOP MEMBERSHIP

Since 8 June 2016 HUPICO is an official member of FIMOP. FIMOP was founded in 1968 by 22 companies specialized in hydraulic and pneumatic actuators, systems, controls and components. At this time FIMOP has 48 members. The objective of FIMOP is the distribution, development and deepening of the technical and economic know-how of the [...]

2017-06-22T11:04:59+00:00 June 9, 2016|

EPSON CERTIFICATE

Between 11 and 15 April 2016 our technical team participated in 4 training sessions at EPSON Germany. More specifically : - maintenance for Epson SCARA LS20 with RC90 - maintenance for Epson ProSix C8 series with RC700-A - Epson vision system CV2 & Vision Guide 7 Upgrade - Epson Force Sensing Basic They came back with a certificate [...]

2017-06-22T11:10:55+00:00 April 25, 2016|

Home > Nouvelles > Archives for Juan Pablo

About Juan Pablo

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Juan Pablo has created 28 blog entries.

Nouveau ! ROBOT EPSON COMPACT et EN STOCK !

EPSON élargit sa gamme de robots industriels avec la série T. Par leurs faibles coûts d’exploitation, ils peuvent facilement être utilisés pour des tâches d’automatisation simples. Les fabricants qui combinent actuellement plusieurs axes à glacières afin d’ automatiser une tâche, peuvent les remplacer par des robots de la série T.  Autrefois [...]

2017-06-22T11:21:48+00:00 avril 25, 2017|

Jeroen Gillis – NOUVEAU INGENIEUR COMMERCIAL

Après des années d’études actives à Gand, Jeroen Gillis est diplômé en électricité/électronique – option télécommunications. Après ses études, il s’installe près d’Amsterdam (Weesp) à se lancer en tant qu’ingénieur commercial de composants électroniques passifs et des appareils de mesure. Depuis son retour en Belgique, il a été actif les derniers 12 ans dans [...]

2017-06-22T11:25:15+00:00 septembre 26, 2016|

EPSON CAPTEUR DE FORCE

Le nouveau capteur de force EPSON avec force guide rend les commandes d’assemblage les plus difficiles possibles. Des tâches qui dépendent de la perception sensorielle humaine sont difficiles pour les robots. Le capteur de force d’EPSON, ainsi que le Force Guide, réagit à une force pour donner aux robots la sensation de « toucher ». Cela [...]

2017-06-22T11:29:04+00:00 septembre 7, 2016|

EPSON SERIE N: ROBOT AVEC CINEMATIQUE REVOLUTIONAIRE

EPSON a développé une nouvelle série de robots industriels 6 axes. Les robots dans cette nouvelle série N ont un bras articulé innovant avec lequel ils peuvent être installés dans des zones très limitées. La structure du nouveau bras maximalise l'efficacité de l'espace d’implémentation de la série N, ce qui permet à ces robots [...]

2017-06-22T11:41:32+00:00 août 30, 2016|

l’ADHESION AU FIMOP

Depuis le 8 juin 2016 HUPICO est membre officiel de FIMOP. Fondée en 1968 par 22 sociétés belges spécialisées en techniques d'entraînement et de commande, systèmes et composants hydrauliques et pneumatiques, la FIMOP compte en ce moment 48 membres. La FIMOP a pour objet la mise en commun, le développement et l'approfondissement des connaissances techniques et économiques de ses membres. [...]

2017-06-22T11:35:37+00:00 juin 9, 2016|

CERTIFICAT EPSON

Notre équipe technique a participé entre le 11 et 15 avril 2016 à 4 sessions d'entrainement chez EPSON Allemagne. Il s'agît de  : - maintenance for Epson SCARA LS20 with RC90 - maintenance for Epson ProSix C8 series with RC700-A - Epson vision system CV2 & Vision Guide 7 Upgrade - Epson Force Sensing Basic [...]

2017-06-22T11:39:19+00:00 avril 25, 2016|