Home > News > FIMOP MEMBERSHIP

FIMOP MEMBERSHIP

Since 8 June 2016 HUPICO is an official member of FIMOP.

FIMOP was founded in 1968 by 22 companies specialized in hydraulic and pneumatic actuators, systems, controls and components. At this time FIMOP has 48 members. The objective of FIMOP is the distribution, development and deepening of the technical and economic know-how of the members. The association takes care of the promotion of industrial automation powered by a liquid under pressure or a compressed air source (section Fluid Power) and systems that consist of valves and electrovalves (Fluid Control).

FIMOP + BELGITRANS = INDUMOTION

At the general meeting of 8 June 2016 it was also decided that in the future BELGITRANS and FIMOP would continue their activities in 1 federation, under the name InduMotion. This new federation will continue the objectives of both federations.

BELGITRANS is the professional association of companies active in electromechanical and electronic transmission. Both associations are already working together in certain fields. So they support both the biennial Indumation trade show.

With this marriage a group is created of more than 80 leading industrial companies that can promote the interests of the sector and the world of technology.

For HUPICO this membership means an added value in which experiences and know-how with the sector can be exchanged.

2017-06-22T11:04:59+00:00June 9, 2016|

Home > Nouvelles > l’ADHESION AU FIMOP

l’ADHESION AU FIMOP

Depuis le 8 juin 2016 HUPICO est membre officiel de FIMOP.

Fondée en 1968 par 22 sociétés belges spécialisées en techniques d’entraînement et de commande, systèmes et composants hydrauliques et pneumatiques, la FIMOP compte en ce moment 48 membres. La FIMOP a pour objet la mise en commun, le développement et l’approfondissement des connaissances techniques et économiques de ses membres. L’association assure la promotion de l’automatisation industrielle alimentée par un liquide sous pression ou une source d’air comprimé (section Fluid Power) et les systèmes constitués de vannes ou électrovannes (section Fluid Control).

FIMOP + BELGITRANS = INDUMOTION

Lors de l’Assemblée Générale du 8 juin 2016 il a également été décidé qu’à l’avenir les activités de FIMOP et BELGITRANS se poursuivront dans une fédération, sous le nom de InduMotion. Cette nouvelle fédération conservera tous les objectifs des deux fédérations, sinon encore mieux.

BELGITRANS est l’Association professionnelle des sociétés actives dans la transmission électromécanique et électronique. Les deux associations collaborent déjà dans certains domaines; ils soutiennent p.e. tous les deux le salon Indumation.

Avec InduMotion un groupe est créé de plus de 80 sociétés industrielles qui peuvent promouvoir les intérêts du secteur et le monde de la technologie.

Pour HUPICO cette adhésion signifie une valeur ajoutée avec laquelle des expériences et du savoir-faire avec le secteur peuvent être échangés.

2017-06-22T11:35:37+00:00 juin 9, 2016|